Skip to main content

What do you need help with?

My Account

Get help accessing your account, updating your profile and more.

Popular Questions

You can access your Yoga Warrior account by visiting the login page (click/tap Log In at the top of any page).

You can access your account on any device you like, using your username and password but only one concurrent session will be allowed.

Accessing your account on a second device will cause the first one to be logged out.

The Yoga Warrior Online platform supports all major browsers, including Internet Explorer (11+), Google Chrome, Firefox and Safari.

Older browsers may not work correctly with the platform due to their age. Please make sure you use Yoga Warrior Online with an up-to-date version of one of the browsers listed above.

You can update your personal information at any time by logging into your account and navigating to the Profile or Password page.

Billing

Billing related information.

Popular Questions

All major cards are supported, including American Express.

Nope!

You can update your billing information at any time by logging into your account, navigating to the Subscription page and selecting Manage Billing.

Yes! You first need to cancel your current subscription and wait until the current billing cycle ends, then just activate your subscription but choose the new plan you prefer.

You won’t lose access to your paid content provided you re-subscribe within the 3 day grace period after your billing cycle ends.

Although we’d be sad to see you go, you can cancel your subscription at any time by logging into your account and selecting Cancel Subscription from the Billing area.

Your subscription will no longer be charged but your video access will remain active until the end of your current billing period.

Please note: attempting to cancel your subscription close to the end of the current billing period (around 6 hours) may not prevent the next period from being charged.

Something Else

Miscellaneous questions.

Popular Questions

You can request the removal of all your personal data (that we are not legally required to retain) by logging into your account, navigating to the Profile page and selecting Delete My Account

This option will schedule your account for deletion in 7 days. This can be reversed at any point during the 7 days, although we cannot guarantee a reversal will be successful very close to the end of the period.

Please note: if you request deletion of your account, your subscription will be automatically canceled upon deletion and you will not be refunded.